Events

Events 2019-05-08T18:25:17+00:00

MTechHub Events

Upcoming

Mon May 27/19  | Demo Night and Lightning Talks / Silicon Halton Software Peer2Peer Group
Location | MTechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | About the group / Register

Tues May 28/19 | MtechHub Demo Lab – Industry 4.0 & the Future of Accounting
LocationMTechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | Event Details

Tues Jun 11Digital Transformation in Human Resource Management – Knowledge Sharing Event
LocationMTechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | TBA

Tues Jun 25Industry 4.0 & Inventory Control Demo Lab – Improving inventory turns with Mobile & RFID technology
LocationMtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | TBA

Past

Tues May 7/19 | MTechHub Knowledge Sharing Event – Digital Transformation & Continuous Improvement
LocationMtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | Event Details

Thurs April 25/19 | MTechHub IoT Demo Lab – How to Develop your IoT Roadmap
LocationMtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | Event Details

Saturdays| Autonomous Car Builds 1 and 2 Youth Project
Location | MtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | HaltonDIYRobocars

Tue Mar 26/19 | MTechHub Demo Lab: Industry 4.0 Arrives at the Receiving Dock! What Does Best Practices Receiving Look Like?
Location | MtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | Event Details

Tue Mar 12/19 | Information and Networking Session
Location | MtechHub Innovation Centre
More Info | Event Details

Fri Mar 01/19 | IoT for Manufacturers: Where to start? / Silicon Halton IoT Peer2Peer Group
Location | MEV Innovation Centre
More Info |  About the group

November, 2018 | Institutional Mission from Spain Visits MTechHub

Other Events of Interest

Upcoming

Wed Jun 5 – Fri Jun 7/19  | EU-Canada Cluster Matchmaking Event
Location | TBD
More InfoEvent Details

Past

Mon Apr 1 – Fri Apr 5/19 | Hannover Messe + EU Cluster Week
Location | Hanover, Germany
More InfoEvent Details | Blog Post: MTechHub Goes to Europe | News Release: MTech

Thu Mar 28/19 | Bluewater Wood Alliance (BWA) Quarterly Networking Event
Location | Humber College
More InfoEvent Details